Sundial Style
5.0
Based on 42 reviews
powered by Facebook
Ann Gunn
Ann Gunn
2021-07-07T10:08:49+0000
I absolutely love this shop there are lots of quirky amazing products something for everyone, go take a look you... won't be disappointed I never am can't recommend it enough.read more
Jo Murfin
Jo Murfin
2021-06-06T04:36:45+0000
Fabulous shop! Some lovely items in stock. Ordered online recently a few times. Very quick delivery. Will definitely... keep shopping with you. Thank you!read more
Kate Horton
Kate Horton
2021-04-28T18:30:58+0000
Fantastic personal service yet again! I ordered a bench on Monday and it was delivered to me last night. Absolutely... love the bench, it's perfect! Thank you 🙂read more
Cath Vallis
Cath Vallis
2021-04-03T19:00:00+0000
I emailed them regarding some Harry Potter boxes I wanted, they measured them and made sure they were ok for me and... even offered to deliver them, thank you for your fantastic serviceread more
Kelly Sharma
Kelly Sharma
2021-03-17T08:34:07+0000
I ordered the Hanging Hedgehog Tree Decoration as part of a Mother’s Day gift. Ordering was very easy and delivery was... the next day. We were out at the time, however Sundial Style left it with my neighbour and send me a message to say where it was. The Hanging Hedgehog Tree Decoration came very well boxed and protected and my mum absolutely loved it. It was so easy to browse through the website and plenty of choice as well. For sure I will be ordering again and look forward to when the shop re opens so I can have a browse in person. Thank you very much 👍read more
Angela Lambert
Angela Lambert
2021-02-09T21:22:47+0000
Fantastic quality products,friendly and professional service and personal free next day delivery- what’s not to like!... My first port of call for bespoke quality gifts.read more
Kayleigh Lawler
Kayleigh Lawler
2021-01-15T14:17:17+0000
absolutely brilliant service from sundial, I only put an order yesterday and it was delivered today. would highly... recommendread more
Sallyanne Freeman
Sallyanne Freeman
2021-01-14T10:57:05+0000
Oh my goodness I cant express how impressed I am with the quality of the goods I ordered and the service I received. My... order was even personally delivered! Look forward to ordering again soon and even more so I can't wait to visit the shop once we are allowedread more
Margaret Mann
Margaret Mann
2020-12-04T17:26:20+0000
Fantastic service from Sundial, would highly recommend
Danielle Sophie Parkins
Danielle Sophie Parkins
2020-11-29T15:32:58+0000
Great website really easy to use and choose a collect date and time.. some lovely Christmas items in.. #shoplocal
Sian Ferne
Sian Ferne
2020-11-28T18:06:10+0000
Just wanted to say how well organised the click and collect service is. The website is easy to navigate and after a mix... up with the free gift you went above and beyond to hand deliver it to us. Thankyou so much!read more
Allison Bell
Allison Bell
2020-11-19T15:53:18+0000
WOW !! What fantastic service. Ordered this morning online and everything delivered the same day. Even had a little... "Thank you for shopping local" note on the back of the business card enclosed in the box. Can`t recommend enough. Thank You !! and the items are so beautiful. 5 Stars.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐😀read more
Jackie Borgonha
Jackie Borgonha
2020-08-19T17:59:55+0000
Love my new sideboard. fantastic service delivered the same day.Great service and so friendly.
Angela Simpson
Angela Simpson
2020-07-10T12:03:25+0000
Bought some great new garden furniture and a couple of fantastic pieces for the garden and house. Could have bought... pretty much everything in the shop. Great service and they delivered too! would wholeheartedly recommend.read more
Amanda Cope
Amanda Cope
2020-06-26T20:06:17+0000
Loving my new bench. Great friendly service.
Jessica Anne Goddard
Jessica Anne Goddard
2020-06-12T13:38:36+0000
I ordered a couple of things for my mums birthday, the small tin man and the pig planter and they are fantastic, sooo... cute. Thank you Mark would definitely buy from you again A****read more
Jason Smith
Jason Smith
2020-05-23T15:06:24+0000
excellent service quick delivery thank you for tuc tuc mirror and birdbox
Shelley Timson
Shelley Timson
2020-05-22T14:25:34+0000
Totally in love with my purchases, Mark was really helpful in delivering to me today. Thank you so much, I'll be back... I have a Wish List 5*read more
Lydia Johnson
Lydia Johnson
2020-05-09T10:23:29+0000
Brilliant delivery whilst in lockdown. A flamingo and fairy house have really brightened our garden. Thank you.
Niall McRae Watson
Niall McRae Watson
2020-05-07T18:16:56+0000
Brilliant service, many thanks x
Melissa Doxey
Melissa Doxey
2020-05-06T10:16:23+0000
Absolutely love this shop and thank you so much for the much appreciated delivery today, gonna look super in my garden... once it’s all done 👍read more
Susan Bircham
Susan Bircham
2020-05-05T13:53:03+0000
Love the tin man and excellent service
Nick Mitchell
Nick Mitchell
2020-05-02T14:58:35+0000
Great service, highly recommend !! Bought some lovely bits over the years for our home and garden, 10/10
Caz Shakespeare
Caz Shakespeare
2020-04-24T16:55:43+0000
Had my bistro set and tin man delivered today. Quality items and service is excellent. Highly recommended.
Jane Haslam
Jane Haslam
2020-04-23T11:03:10+0000
Love this shop ❤️ really nice items at good prices 👍
Faith Simpson
Faith Simpson
2020-03-12T18:02:01+0000
Discovered this gem of a shop when visiting a friend in the area. Loved it so much. Amazing products, furniture and 3... floors of awesome stuff! Great service too. (And dog friendly!) and our clock looks wonderful in our house in France. Merci 😉🇫🇷read more
Christina Murphy
Christina Murphy
2019-01-29T16:35:48+0000
Have purchased loads of things over the years and recently bought a gorgeous cabinet.Great produce.Great service
Caroline Stoddart
Caroline Stoddart
2018-04-02T18:11:16+0000
Bought some lovely bits of furniture and a rug for our newly decorated guest room. We love it all and the service was... brilliant, thank you.read more
Allison Markham
Allison Markham
2017-10-21T22:30:15+0000
Troy Michelle
Troy Michelle
2016-06-14T19:25:08+0000
Gaynor Hannah
Gaynor Hannah
2016-02-04T14:36:20+0000
Been in today i abs lvd it didnt buy anything today but am goin back again so glad i came across this shop
Leah Flint
Leah Flint
2015-07-04T16:04:05+0000
Love this shop 🙂 fantastic bits for house and garden gifts and bits xx
Katie Llewellyn
Katie Llewellyn
2015-06-28T05:13:12+0000
Billy Hufton
Billy Hufton
2015-05-22T17:17:09+0000
Bought a couple of really nice pieces for the house. Some excellent stuff and I loved looking round.
Sue Benning
Sue Benning
2015-05-17T07:01:05+0000
Fantastic shop. Gifts for everyone & the prices are amazing. I always make it the first shop I visit when I am in... Belper. The staff are so friendly it's a pleasure to spend money there.read more
Tamara Oates
Tamara Oates
2015-04-21T20:37:37+0000
LOVE this shop - friendly staff, always happy to help and what they sell is FANTABULOUS, RANDOM and EXCELLENT QUALITY ... >:)read more
Sarah Billington
Sarah Billington
2015-04-06T18:03:50+0000
I love Sundial. It is my favorite shop in Belper, really interesting stuff you didn't know you needed until you clapped... eyes on it and super competitive prices too 🙂read more
Marie Jackson
Marie Jackson
2014-07-07T21:52:18+0000
Gillian Pike
Gillian Pike
2014-07-07T17:44:13+0000
Next Reviews

Absolutely love this shop, there are so many beautiful items for sale you’ll need a good afternoon to look round properly. If I had it my way I’d kit the whole of my house out in Sundial Style!

Laura Bozena Nightingale - Facebook Review

Absolutely great selection. Everything from candles to furniture!

Sarah Moss - Google Review

Bought some lovely bits of furniture and a rug for our newly decorated guest room. We love it all and the service was brilliant, thank you.

Caroline Stoddart - Facebook Review